Unit Contacts

Local Contacts

The Order of Malta Ambulance Corps has a nationwide network of Units providing a range of services in their locality.

Please contact your local Unit if you are interested in finding out more about:

  • Event Medical Cover

  • First Aid Training Courses

  • Community Care Activities

  • Becoming a Volunteer

Unit: Ballymena
Contact Name: Kieran Ervine
Phone: +44 (0)7918106766
Email: ballymena@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Armagh
Contact Name: Clare Connolly
Phone: +44 (0)7938765870
Email: armagh@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Carlow
Contact Name: Terry Kerschbaum
Phone: 086 3690369
Email: carlow@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Shannon
Contact Name: Eavan Dempsey
Phone: 086 3850112
Email: shannon@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Carrigaline
Contact Name: Patrick Carroll
Email: carrigaline@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Cork
Contact Name: John McCarthy
Phone: 085 7252490
Email: cork@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Derry
Contact Name: Michael Curran
Phone: +44 (0)7856228685
Email: derry@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Downpatrick
Contact Name: Eilish Faulkner
Phone: +44 (0)7929609523
Email: downpatrick@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Newry
Contact Name: Barry Patterson
Phone: +44 (0)7711176989
Email: newry@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Balbriggan
Contact Name: Declan O'Connor
Phone: 086 2467298
Email: balbriggan@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Baldoyle
Contact Name: Justin Behan
Phone: 087 2211395
Email: baldoyle@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Ballygall
Contact Name: Sean Hyland
Phone: 085 7259201
Email: ballygall@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Blackrock
Contact Name: Megan Johnston
Phone: 085 2852612
Email: blackrock@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Blanchardstown
Contact Name: Kieran Curtis
Phone: 086 0846995
Email: blanchardstown@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Cabra
Contact Name: Catherine Doyle
Phone: 087 2747091
Email: cabra@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Clondalkin
Contact Name: Sean O'Toole
Phone: 085 2776959
Email: clondalkin@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Crumlin
Contact Name: David Mowlds
Phone: 087 2390110
Email: crumlin@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Drimnagh
Contact Name: Alexis Debotte
Phone: 085 7595946
Email: drimnagh@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Dundrum
Contact Name: Niamh O'Gorman
Email: dundrum@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Harolds Cross
Contact Name: Sarah Jane Darcy
Phone: 083 3060247
Email: haroldscross@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Marino
Contact Name: Paula Madigan
Phone: 086 3403487
Email: marino@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Palmerstown
Contact Name: Paul Lee
Phone: 087 9400140
Email: palmerstown@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Raheny
Contact Name: Matthew Gaffney
Phone: 087 6116516
Email: raheny@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Swords
Contact Name: Paul Bolger
Phone: 087 9784923
Email: swords @orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Tallaght
Contact Name: Dave Clarke
Phone: 087 2149366
Email: tallaght@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Carna
Contact Name: Bridget McTavish
Phone: 087 2279878
Email: carna@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Craughwell
Contact Name: James Ruffles
Phone: 086 2395026
Email: craughwell@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Galway City
Contact Name: Diarmaid Diviney
Phone: 087 6959535
Email: galway@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Inishbofin
Contact Name: Margaret Lavelle
Phone: 091 529346
Email: inishbofin@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Mervue
Contact Name: Majella Killeen
Phone: 087 2624009
Email: mervue@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Tuam
Contact Name: Paul Wynne
Phone: 087 1817926
Email: tuam@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Killarney
Contact Name: Noel Lucey
Phone: 087 9975204
Email: killarney@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Athy
Contact Name: Nigel Kelly
Phone: 086 3345914
Email: athy@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Monasterevin
Contact Name: Christopher Rowan
Phone: 087 7530335
Email: monasterevan@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Naas
Contact Name: Kathryn O'Hara
Phone: 083 8080662
Email: naas@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Newbridge
Contact Name: Mary Kavanagh
Phone: 087 9226150
Email: newbridge@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Kilkenny
Contact Name: Gillian Kelly
Phone: 087 2395685
Email: kilkenny@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Portlaoise
Contact Name: Marie Carroll
Phone: 087 6964958
Email: portlaoise@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Limerick
Contact Name: Bryan Crosby
Phone: 086 0858626
Email: limerick@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Ardee
Contact Name: Dave Kelly
Phone: 087 2249415
Email: ardee@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Drogheda
Contact Name: James Kershaw
Phone: 085 2154882
Email: drogheda@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Dundalk
Contact Name: Gemma Sharkey
Phone: 087 7366907
Email: dundalk@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Achill
Contact Name: Ellen Cafferkey
Phone: 086 6064565
Email: achill@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Ballina
Contact Name: Leonard McDonnell
Phone: 087 6574211
Email: ballina@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Ballinrobe
Contact Name: Marian Staunton
Phone: 087 6544372
Email: ballinrobe@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Ballycroy
Contact Name: Peter Cafferkey
Phone: 086 0863995
Email: ballycroy@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Belmullet/Erris
Contact Name: Stephen Cafferkey
Phone: 087 7011540
Email: belmulleterris@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Castlebar
Contact Name: Liam McHugh
Phone: 085 1519045
Email: castlebar@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Clare Island
Contact Name: Charles Moran
Phone: 087 6455115
Email: clareisland@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Knock
Contact Name: Michael Rattigan
Phone: 094 9388483
Email: knock@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Louisburgh
Contact Name: Jim Corrigan
Phone: 087 2328503
Email: louisburgh@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Westport
Contact Name: Bernadette Greene
Phone: 087 2062571
Email: westport@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Kells
Contact Name: Gemma Lynch
Phone: 087 4484870
Email: kells@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Navan
Contact Name: Paul Tobin
Phone: 087 1817926
Email: navan@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Birr/Roscrea
Contact Name: Gary Doherty
Phone: 087 9957394
Email: birr@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Tullamore
Contact Name: Mary Kearns
Phone: 087 1441852
Email: tullamore@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Carrick-on-Shannon
Contact Name: Sean Donoghue
Phone: 087 2384822
Email: CarrickonShannon@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Sligo
Contact Name: Ciaran Wheeler
Phone: 087 2455909
Email: sligo@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Cashel
Contact Name: Richard Hennessy
Phone: 086 6017832
Email: cashel@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Clonmel
Contact Name: Eileen Fahy
Phone: 087 7520322
Email: clonmel@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Nenagh
Phone: 087 9254919
Email: nenagh@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Thurles
Contact Name: Catherine O'Loughlin
Phone: 087 2390111
Email: thurles@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Coalisland
Contact Name: Yvonne Donnelly
Phone: +44 (0)7833755438
Email: coalisland@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Omagh
Contact Name: Vincent Smyth
Phone: +44 (0)7568437234
Email: omagh@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Strabane
Contact Name: Joanne McCullagh
Phone: +44 (0)7919987882
Email: strabane@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Tramore
Contact Name: Maria Foran
Phone: 086 8129015
Email: tramore@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Waterford
Contact Name: Clive O'Regan
Phone: 089 4571580
Email: waterford@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Athlone
Contact Name: Marc Fallon
Phone: 087 6972344
Email: athlone@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Mullingar
Contact Name: Damian Leech
Phone: 087 9430954
Email: mullingar@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Wexford
Contact Name: Diarmaid Sinnott
Phone: 086 8513578
Email: wexford@orderofmalta.ie
Unit: Bray
Contact Name: Bernard Hayden
Phone: 085 8003837
Email: bray@orderofmalta.ie

Unit: Rathdrum
Contact Name: Rachel Pender
Phone: 087 2394304
Email: rathdrum@orderofmalta.ie